An very important objective within the creation of any biotechnological procedure will be the improvement and optimization of science-based technologies and gear to him. At the organization of biotechnological production was partly borrowed from the knowledge created by the time of chemical technology. Nevertheless, biotechnological processes are quite various from the chemical, as in biotechnology use extra complicated organization of matter – biological. Each biological object (cell, an enzyme, and so on…) – is an autonomous self-regulated program http://www.buy-essay-club.com. The nature of biological processes is complex and is not completely clarified.

Ordförande
Carina Hall-Eriksson
0703 – 56 27 40
carinahalleriksson@gmail.com

работа мск

Vice ordförande
Therése Steen
0702 – 35 98 46
therese_steen@hotmail.com

Sekreterare
Mats Höglund
0722 – 14 59 18
matshoglund@live.se

Kassör
Leif Eriksson
0705 – 81 34 50
leif.g.eriksson@bahnhof.se

Ledamot
Lena Mistblinde
0706 – 92 09 71
lena-ostlund@live.se

https://jobitel.com

Suppleant 1
Cecilia Ramberg
0768 – 38 25 73
ramberg2014@outlook.com

Suppleant 2
Gabriella Harnestig Olsson
0730 – 36 78 04
gabriella.h.olsson@gmail.com

Revisorer

Revisor
Anna-Karin Odheim
0706 – 64 18 15
akodheim13@gmail.com

Revisor
Gunnar Nilsson
0725 – 14 22 32
bliabacken@gmail.com

Suppleant
Ann-Britt Steen
0761 – 66 78 20
absteen@live.se

Valberedning

Anna Bergström (sammankallande
0735 – 61 96 92
anna.bergstrom@forshagaakademin.se

Marita Höglund
0761 – 27-43 38
maritahoglund@live.se

Marie Eddeborn
0705 – 29 54 18
marie.eddeborn@karlstad.se

Kontaktpersoner

BruksLena Mistblinde0706 – 92 09 71lena-ostlund@live.se
UtställningCecilia Ramberg0768 – 38 25 73ramberg2014@outlook.com
UHP, AK, EBMats Höglund0722 – 14 59 18matshoglund@live.se
TräningsansvarigAnna Bergström0735 – 61 96 92anna.bergstrom@forshagaakademin.se
KökCarina Hall-Eriksson0703 – 56 27 40carinahalleriksson@gmail.com
FastighetLeif Eriksson0705 – 81 34 50leif.g.eriksson@bahnhof.se
Sd VärmlandMats Höglund0722 – 14 59 18matshoglund@live.se
StudiefrämjandetCarina Hall-Eriksson0703 – 56 27 40carinahalleriksson@gmail.com
HemsidaMats Höglund0722 – 14 59 18matshoglund@live.se